Insipid Commentary From A Clueless Dreamer

Never Quite As It Seems <3

Posted on: April 23, 2009

Current Mood: Frustrated, Bored
Current Music: …To Be Loved by Papa Roach (Not my usual stuff, but I heard it on RAW and fell in love with it.)

I’ve noticed a phenomena: EVERYONE counts down to stuff. Birthdays, prom, graduation, summer starting…it’s just what we do!

But when that stuff gets here, is it REALLY everything we anticipated for the last 3 months? Seriously, do you have any idea how many girls I see crying in the bathroom at prom??? (Guys, take note: Don’t make your date cry at prom)

I have NO IDEA what my point is here though, because I’m counting down to about 15 different things right now….logically I should be the biggest pessimist EVER by now because I’m ALWAYS counting down!….O well.

IMPORTANT COUNTDOWNS:

May 1st: PROM!!!!
May 8th: School’s Out! woot!
May 9th: WWE comes to Y-Town! 4th row seats babiii!!!! John Cena here I come!
May 16th: Dance Recital
May 23rd: Willow Opens! YAY!
May 28th: GRADUATION!!!!

And that’s just May. Don’t even get me started on the next 6 months or so….This will officially be the greatest summer EVER!!!! Just thought you’d all like to know about that. Ok, I’m done rambling. I’ve got a Theatre project on Hairspray to do!

Peace!!!

<3

Leave a Reply

